EDITORIAL BOARD

Prof. Dr. Shujaat Mubarak

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Muhammad Meraj

Academic Editor

Dr. Hina Fatima

Associate Editor

Dr. Farrukh Mahmood

Associate Editor

Mr. Ghulam Mohammad

Associate Editor

ASSOCIATED EDITOR/ADVISORS (INTERNATIONAL)
Sr.No Member Specialization Areas
1. Prof. Dr. Lal Almas,
Associate Dean
Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
West Texas A&M University, USA
lalmas@mail.wtamu.edu
Economics, Finance, Management, Agricultural Economics, Production Economics, Microeconomics, Business Management, International Agriculture Trade
2. Prof. Dr. Rizwan Tahir,
Department of Economics,
McMaster University, Canada
tahirr1@mcmaster.ca
Economics
3. Prof. Dr. Raja Rasiash,
Faculty of Economics, University of Malaysia, Malaysia
rajah@um.edu.my
Economics
4. Prof. Dr. Ali Ahsan,
Prof. Senior Academic
Chiefly Business School
Torrens University, Australia
al_ahsani@yahoo.com
Business & Technology Mergers, Management, Project Management, Information System, Engineering Management
5. Dr. Norsiah binti Mat,
Associate Professor
Human Resource Department, School of Business Management, College of Business
School of Business Management (SBM) College of Business (COB)
University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
norsiah@uum.edu.my
Human Resource Management, Knowledge Management, Entrepreneurship
6. Prof. Dr. Cetin BEKTAS
Economics & Administrative Sciences Faculty Business Administrative Department
Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University, Turkey
cetin.bektas@gop.edu.tr
Human Resource Management, Strategic Management, Organizational Behavior
7. Dr. Shoaib Khan
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
College of Business Administration.
University of Hail.
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA), Saudi Arabia
im_shoibkhan@hotmail.com
Accounting and Finance
8. Dr. Muhammad Sadiq
School of Accounting & Finance, Faculty of Business & Law
Taylor’s University Malaysia, Malaysia
muhammad.sadiq@taylors.edu.my
Accounting and Finance
9. Muhammad Faraz Mubarak
School of Economics and Business,
Kaunas University of Technology(KTU), Kaunas, Lithuania
muhannad.mubarak@ktu.edu
Finance and Economics
10. Engr. Dr. Rudra Raj Panday
Founder and Chairman
Deerwalk Institute of Technology, Boston, USA
Rpandey@deerwalk.com
Economics, Electronics, Information Technology
11. Dr. Mashood Qazi
University of Lethbridge
Alberta, Canada
Technology Management, Strategic Planning
ADVISORY BOARD – NATIONAL
Sr.No Name University Email
1. Prof Dr. Syed Umar Farooq Abasyn University, Peshawar syed.umarfarooq@abasyn.edu.pk
2. Dr. Imran Zaman Jinnah Women University, Karachi Imran.zaman@jwu.edu.pk
3. Dr. Khalid Mustafa University of Karachi, Karachi Khalidm@uok.edu.pk
4. Dr. Sara Wali Qazi SZABIST, Karachi Sarawali.qazi@szabist.edu.pk
5. Dr. Muhammad Zakaria COMSATS Islamabad mzakaria80@hotmail.com
6. Dr. Ehsan ul Haq Satti Pakistan Institute of Development Economics, Islamabad ahsansatti@pide.org.pk
7. Dr. Amjad Ali The University of Agriculture, Peshawar amjad_ali@aup.edu.pk
8. Dr. Muhammad Hamayun Bacha Khan University, Charsadda drhamayun@bkuc.edu.pk
9. Dr. Abdul Jabbar International Islamic University, Islamabad jabbar@iiu.edu.pk
WhatsApp chat