EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. S. M. Noaman Ahmed Shah

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Muhammad Meraj

Academic Editor

Dr. Hina Fatima

Associate Editor

Dr. Farrukh Mahmood

Associate Editor

Mr. Ghulam Mohammad

Associate Editor

ASSOCIATED EDITOR/ADVISORS (INTERNATIONAL)
Sr.NoMemberSpecialization Areas
1.Prof. Dr. Lal Almas,
Associate Dean
Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
West Texas A&M University, USA
lalmas@mail.wtamu.edu
Economics, Finance, Management, Agricultural Economics, Production Economics, Microeconomics, Business Management, International Agriculture Trade
2.Prof. Dr. Rizwan Tahir,
Department of Economics,
McMaster University, Canada
tahirr1@mcmaster.ca
Economics
3.Prof. Dr. Raja Rasiash,
Faculty of Economics, University of Malaysia, Malaysia
rajah@um.edu.my
Economics
4.Prof. Dr. Ali Ahsan,
Prof. Senior Academic
Chiefly Business School
Torrens University, Australia
al_ahsani@yahoo.com
Business & Technology Mergers, Management, Project Management, Information System, Engineering Management
5.Dr. Norsiah binti Mat,
Associate Professor
Human Resource Department, School of Business Management, College of Business
School of Business Management (SBM) College of Business (COB)
University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
norsiah@uum.edu.my
Human Resource Management, Knowledge Management, Entrepreneurship
6.Prof. Dr. Cetin BEKTAS
Economics & Administrative Sciences Faculty Business Administrative Department
Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University, Turkey
cetin.bektas@gop.edu.tr
Human Resource Management, Strategic Management, Organizational Behavior
7.Dr. Shoaib Khan
Assistant Professor
Economics and Finance
College of Business Administration.
University of Hail.
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA), Saudi Arabia
im_shoibkhan@hotmail.com
Accounting and Finance
8.Dr. Muhammad Sadiq
School of Accounting & Finance, Faculty of Business & Law
Taylor’s University Malaysia, Malaysia
muhammad.sadiq@taylors.edu.my
Accounting and Finance
9.Muhammad Faraz Mubarak
School of Economics and Business,
Kaunas University of Technology(KTU), Kaunas, Lithuania
muhannad.mubarak@ktu.edu
Finance and Economics
10.Engr. Dr. Rudra Raj Panday
Founder and Chairman
Deerwalk Institute of Technology, Boston, USA
Rpandey@deerwalk.com
Economics, Electronics, Information Technology
11.Dr. Mashood Qazi
University of Lethbridge
Alberta, Canada
Technology Management, Strategic Planning
ADVISORY BOARD – NATIONAL
Sr.NoNameUniversityEmail
1.Prof Dr. Syed Umar FarooqAbasyn University, Peshawarsyed.umarfarooq@abasyn.edu.pk
2.Dr. Imran ZamanJinnah Women University, KarachiImran.zaman@jwu.edu.pk
3.Dr. Khalid MustafaUniversity of Karachi, KarachiKhalidm@uok.edu.pk
4.Dr. Sara Wali QaziSZABIST, KarachiSarawali.qazi@szabist.edu.pk
5.Dr. Muhammad ZakariaCOMSATS Islamabadmzakaria80@hotmail.com
6.Dr. Ehsan ul Haq SattiPakistan Institute of Development Economics, Islamabadahsansatti@pide.org.pk
7.Dr. Amjad AliThe University of Agriculture, Peshawaramjad_ali@aup.edu.pk
8.Dr. Muhammad HamayunBacha Khan University, Charsaddadrhamayun@bkuc.edu.pk
9.Dr. Abdul JabbarInternational Islamic University, Islamabadjabbar@iiu.edu.pk