Academic Calendar Spring 2020

Serial No. Activity Date
1 Online Registration and Fee Submission (Existing Batches) Monday, January 27, 2020 TO Friday, February 07, 2020
2 Kashmir Day Wednesday, February 05, 2020
3 Orientation of New Intake Saturday, February 08, 2020
4 Commencement of Classes Monday, February 10, 2020
5 Online Course Add/Drop Monday, February 10, 2020 TO Sunday, February 16, 2020
6 Pakistan Day Monday, March 23, 2020
7 Midterm Examinations Monday, April 06, 2020 TO Sunday, April 12, 2020
8 Resumption of Classes after Midterm Examinations Monday, April 13, 2020
9 Submission of Midterm Results to the Controller of Examinations Monday, April 20, 2020
10 Labor Day Friday, May 01, 2020
11 Online Course Withdrawal Monday, May 04, 2020 TO Sunday, May 31, 2020
12 Students Feedback Activity Monday, May 11, 2020 TO Sunday, May 17, 2020
13 Eid-ul-Fitar* (Gazetted Holidays) Sunday, May 24, 2020 TO Wednesday, May 27, 2020
14 Deadline to Declare Results of Sessional Evaluations Sunday, May 31, 2020
15 End of Classes Sunday, June 07, 2020
16 Final Examination Monday, June 08, 2020 TO Sunday, June 21, 2020
17 Submission of Final Results to the Controller of Examinations Sunday, June 28, 2020
18 Declaration of Final Results by the Controller of Examinations Monday, June 29, 2020

* Subject to appearance of moon.
The announcement of aforementioned holidays in subject to the announcement of Federal Government.

 

WhatsApp chat