Academic Calendar Spring 2021

Serial No. Activity Date
1 Online Registration and Fee Submission (Existing Batches) Tuesday, February 16, 2021 to Tuesday, February 23, 2021
2 Orientation of New Intake (Batch: Spring 2021) Saturday, February 27, 2021
3 Commencement of Classes Monday, March 01, 2021
4 Online Course Add/Drop Monday, March 01, 2021 to Sunday, March 14, 2021
5 Midterm Examinations Sunday, April 25, 2021 to Sunday, May 02, 2021
6 Resumption of Classes after Midterm Examinations Monday, May 03, 2021
7 Submission of Midterm Results to the Controller of Examinations Sunday, May 09, 2021
8 Online Course Withdrawal Monday, May 24, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
9 Students Feedback Activity Monday, May 31, 2021 to Sunday, June 06, 2021
10 Deadline to Declare Results of Sessional Evaluations Sunday, June 13, 2021
11 End of Classes Sunday, June 27, 2021
12 Final Examination Monday, June 28, 2021 to Sunday, July 11, 2021
13 Submission of Final Results to the Controller of Examinations Friday, July 16, 2021
14 Declaration of Final Results by the Controller of Examinations Saturday, July 17, 2021

Public Holidays

Serial No. Activity Date
1 Pakistan Day Tuesday, March 23, 2021
2 Labor Day Saturday, May 01, 2021
3 *Eid-ul-Fitar Wednesday, May 12, 2021 to Friday, May 14, 2021
Note:
1 The University reserves the right to make any change in Academic Calendar, as required.
2 * Subject to appearance of moon.
3 The announcement of aforementioned holidays is subject to the announcement of Federal Government.