Dr. Munir Hussain

Director QEC

Email: drmunir@jinnah.edu

Contact Ext. 113

Mr. Manoj Kumar

Member

Email: m.kumar@jinnah.edu

Contact Ext: 102

Ms. Nazish Nouman

Member

Email: nazish@jinnah.edu

Contact Ext: 127

Mrs. Zartashia Kiran Imran

Email: zartashia@jinnah.edu

Contact Ext: 187

Mr. M. Shujaat Saleem

Email: Shujaat@jinnah.edu

Contact Ext: 157

Mr. Jehanzeb Khan

Member

Email: Jehanzeb.khan@jinnah.edu

Contact Ext: 160

Syed Imran Ali

Member

Email: imran.ali@jinnah.edu

Contact Ext: 126

Mr. Azeem Amin

Member

Email: azeem.amin@jinnah.edu

Contact Ext: 158

Mr. Salman Hameed

Email: Salman.hameed@jinnah.edu

Contact Ext: 149

Syed Ghazanfer Inam

Email: ghazanfer@jinnah.edu

Contact Ext: 138