Mr. Muhammad Kashif Khan

Designation: Registrar and Controller of Examination
Departement: Registration & Examination
Email: kashif.khan@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 116

Mr. Naveed Akhtar

Designation: Deputy Registrar (Administration)
Departement: Administration Department
Email: naveedakhtar@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 103

Mr. Shahzaib Aijaz

Designation: Director Marketing
Departement: Marketing
Email: shahzaib.aijaz@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 113

Mr. Nauman Hafeez Ansari

Designation: Director IT
Departement: IT Department
Email: nauman.ansari@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 104

Mr. Muhammad Aslam

Designation: Senior Manager Administration
Departement: Administration Department
Email: mohammadaslam@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 121

Mr. Faisal Muhammad Khan

Designation: Manager Finance
Departement: Accounts Department
Email: faisal@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 133

Mr. Muhammad Rashid Khan

Designation: Manager Admin & HR
Departement: Human Resource Department
Email: rashid.khan@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 122

Mr. Shahbaz Abdullah

Designation: IT Manager
Departement: IT Department
Email: shahbaz.aq@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 107

Mr. Tariq Mehmood

Designation: Maintenance Engineer / Supervisor
Departement: Administration Department
Email: tariq.mehmood@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 119

Mr. Noman Noorullah Amlani

Designation: Manager Admissions
Departement: Admissions Department
Email: noman.amlani@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 197

Ms. Farah Naz

Designation: Manager Coordination
Departement: FOCE
Email: farah@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 142

Ms. Zainab Asad

Designation: Manager Coordination
Departement: FOBA & SS
Email: zainab.asad@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 142

Ms. Romesa Aqeel

Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academics)
Departement: Registrar Office
Email: romesa.aqeel@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 122

Mr. Haris Ahmed

Designation: Manager QEC
Departement: QEC Department
Email: haris.ahmed@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 120

Mr. Muhammad Umer

Designation: Manager Placement
Departement: Placement and Industrial Liasion
Email: m.umer@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 139

Mr. Saleem Ahmed

Designation: Admin Manager
Departement: Human Resource Department
Email: saleem.ahmed@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 170

Mr. Imad Zafar

Designation: Manager Business Development
Departement: Marketing/ CELDD
Email: immad.zafar@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 146

Mr. Usama Qadeer

Designation: AM Corporate Liaison
Departement: Placement Department
Email: usama.qadeer@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 106

Ms. Beenish Liaquat

Designation: Program Coordinator
Departement: Placement and Industrial Liasion
Email: beenish@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 120

Mr. Syed Iqbal Hussain

Designation: Librarian
Departement: Library
Email: iqbal.hussain@jinnah.edu
Contact: +92-21-111-87-87-87 Ext: 129

WhatsApp chat